Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jewell Farmer

Jewell Farmer

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jewell Farmer
"I received great service from Chad's office.They were very friendly and helpful with my insurance needs. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of JADE RING

JADE RING

January 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by JADE RING
"CAUTION. HORRIBLE AGENCY We lived in VA a few months after moving from another state where we already had state farm. Then after an unexpected death we needed to move back south, picked up state farm again where everything was done internally through State farms.. Come to find out this AHOLE reported to dmv of lapse in coverage and it resulting in a mess, fines and a HUGE headache. Being retired law enforcement i NEVER had a blemish on anything. Now I HAVE to deal with this mess to clear up my name and a suspension for something i didn't do wrong. There was NEVER a lapse in coverage this was confirmed by corporate."
Profile photo of Sheila Monahan

Sheila Monahan

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Monahan
"Great agent and staff"
Profile photo of Nancy White

Nancy White

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy White
"Love these people!"
Profile photo of John Joseph Fontaine

John Joseph Fontaine

February 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by John Joseph Fontaine
"Good insurance 👍✅"
Profile photo of Tom Poore

Tom Poore

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Poore
"Chad Murray is a fantastic person, and Adam is as well. Check them out."
Profile photo of Ty Icenhour

Ty Icenhour

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Icenhour
"Best business around . Highly recommended! Ben is always a pleasure to work with. Stand up guy all around."
Profile photo of Destinee Horne

Destinee Horne

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Destinee Horne
"Helped me tremendously and saving so much money a month compared to the insurance I had before"
Profile photo of Angela Leighton

Angela Leighton

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Leighton
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I appreciated Ben’s professionalism and knowledge of coverages."
Profile photo of Benjamin Leighton

Benjamin Leighton

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Leighton
"Quick and easy from quote to coverage, competitive pricing on my vehicles and residential."
Profile photo of HS Caudill

HS Caudill

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by HS Caudill
"The service received from this company has been great for many years. Always available with prompt assistance. Chad does an excellent job and his assistant Peggy is the tops."
Profile photo of Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Johnson
"Great staff, Chad was very knowledgeable when it came to helping me with some retirement planning. Went in for insurance, came out with a life plan. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of daniel hurd

daniel hurd

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by daniel hurd
"Chad solved a car accident repair issue for me that no other agent could. He appropriately suggests discounts and policies that fit my ever changing insurance needs. He saves me money while getting me better coverage."
Profile photo of Danny Mullins

Danny Mullins

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Mullins
"Staff is very helpful and has provided great service for several years to me and my family."
Profile photo of Jesse Smith

Jesse Smith

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Smith
"I have done business with Chad Murrary’s office for years. They are always fast to respond and very helpful. Their prices are always the best around. I would recommend anyone needing insurance or anyone looking for a better price and better service to most definitely give them a call."
Profile photo of David Gray

David Gray

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Gray
"Chad and his agents are great. Super helpful and on the ball!"
Profile photo of chan smith

chan smith

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chan smith
"We use Chad for our home, cars, and all rental property. Best there is! Always watches out for our business. Never hesitates to answer the "what if" questions for me. Protect what you have worked for, call Chad at State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Cory Brewster

Cory Brewster

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Brewster
"Chad is great to work with and always quick to help! Always there to give any information that I need!"
Profile photo of Glen Keen

Glen Keen

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Keen
"Great service and rates around."
Profile photo of Stacy Murray

Stacy Murray

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Murray
"Chad’s Team is the best in the business! They strive to help and really are concerned about you and your family’s future. If you are looking for the Best of the Best in the insurance industry look no further. These guys rock!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Hale

Jacob Hale

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Hale
"Chad & his team are wonderful! They have gave us excellent customer service with our small business & our personal insurance! 10/10 recommend to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Kayla McCroskey

Kayla McCroskey

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla McCroskey
"Chad Murray’s State Farm Agency has went above and beyond for us! He has always been readily available to me and answers any questions that we may have in a timely manner. His staff is always friendly and able to provide answers as well if he has stepped out of the office. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mandy bustos

Mandy bustos

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy bustos
"Great service nice people"
Profile photo of Lea Bates

Lea Bates

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lea Bates
"Friendly staff got me the best prices for insurance.. So far so good!"
Profile photo of Jason Puckett

Jason Puckett

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Puckett
"Great people helpful and friendly."